01360 752052

email us

Santa’s Woodland Experience

This is without doubt the best santa experience around !! … We were there last year, again tonight and will be booking again for next year as soon as slots are available !! My 3 year old daughter just loved it ! ( our son despite being 12 when he went last year also loved it , it gave him the Christmas excitement ) The staff from reception, food stall, shop , trailer elves (just so fantastic ) and the big guy santa himself all just amazing and so kind and friendly to all the kids! (And adults) !! Can’t recommend this experience highly enough !! Can’t wait till next time

Once on board you will set off through the woodland in search of Santa’s woodland home. Take in the beautiful views and keep your eyes peeled as you may spot some of Santa’s woodland neighbours!

When you arrive at the cabin, you will be greeted and invited into the cabin by Santa himself, where he will be waiting to hear all about what you would like for Christmas.

After the visit with Santa it is a wave goodbye and back to the tractor trailer for a ride to the shed where you can enjoy a tea/coffee or some delicious hot food and take a look at the range Christmas decorations we have available.

Acclaimed multi award winning local butcher Skinner of Kippen will be serving up some rather delicious hot food in the shed this year.  Take a look at the menu here.

This experience is a group experience and runs throughout the day and evening.

PLEASE DO ARRIVE FOR YOUR EXPERIENCE 25 MINUTES BEFORE YOUR BOOKED TIME.

 

2018 Dates

Friday 30th November

Saturday 1st December

Sunday 2nd December

Friday 7th December

Saturday 8th December

Sunday 9th December

Thursday 13th December

Friday 14th December

Saturday 15th December

Sunday 16th December

Monday 17th December

Tuesday 18th December

Wednesday 19th December

Thursday 20th December

Friday 21st December

Saturday 22nd December

Sunday 23rd December

Monday 24th December

 

Ticket Prices

Full Trailer – £210

Child – £16

Adult – £8

Infant with gift (under 18 months) – £7

Infant without gift (under 18 months) – FREE

Please note that all ticket purchases will incur a global £1 transaction fee (£5 for full trailers).  For telephone bookings this covers the cost of providing box office staff to serve you in person.  For online tickets this goes towards the online booking system currently used.

Our

Safety Policy

Sign up to our

Newsletter

Book Now

Gallery