Santa’s Woodland Experience

Scotland’s NUMBER 1 outdoor Woodland venue!Our aim is to capture the natural beauty of our woodland and bring it to life in a fun, interactive and memorable way! 40 minutes from Glasgow and 30 minutes from Stirling

Tickets on sale now!!!

This is without doubt the best santa experience around !! … We were there last year, again tonight and will be booking again for next year as soon as slots are available !! My 3 year old daughter just loved it ! ( our son despite being 12 when he went last year also loved it , it gave him the Christmas excitement ) The staff from reception, food stall, shop , trailer elves (just so fantastic ) and the big guy santa himself all just amazing and so kind and friendly to all the kids! (And adults) !! Can’t recommend this experience highly enough !! Can’t wait till next time

BUY NOW

On the way

Once on board you will set off through the woodland in search of Santa’s woodland home. Take in the beautiful views and keep your eyes peeled as you may spot some of Santa’s woodland neighbours!

Greet Santa

When you arrive at the cabin, you will be greeted and invited into the cabin by Santa himself, where he will be waiting to hear all about what you would like for Christmas.

Ride to shed

After the visit with Santa it is a wave goodbye and back to the tractor trailer for a ride to the shed where you can enjoy a tea/coffee or some delicious hot food and take a look at the range Christmas decorations we have available.

Hot meal

Acclaimed multi award winning local butcher Skinner of Kippen will be serving up some rather delicious hot food in the shed this year. Take a look at the menu here.

2018 Dates
  • Friday 30th November
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Sunday 2nd December
  • Friday 7th December
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Sunday 9th December – Last few tickets remaining
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Friday 14th December
  • Saturday 15th December – Last few tickets remaining
  • Sunday 16th December – Last few tickets remaining
  • Monday 17th December
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Friday 21st December
  • Saturday 22nd December – Last few tickets remaining
  • Sunday 23rd December – Last few tickets remaining
  • Monday 24th December
Ticket prices
  • Full Trailer – £210
  • Child – £16
  • Adult – £8
  • Infant with gift (under 18 months) – £7
  • Infant without gift (under 18 months) – FREE*

*please note this option will not include individual time with Santa and is aimed at very young babies with siblings coming to see Santa

Please note that all ticket purchases will incur a global £1 transaction fee (£5 for full trailers). For telephone bookings this covers the cost of providing box office staff to serve you in person. For online tickets this goes towards the online booking system currently used.

OUR GALLERY